LIST OF HON'BLE MEMBERS RETIRING DURING THE PERIOD

SL.	NAME OF HON'BLE CHAIRMAN	NAME OF THE BENCH	DATE OF
NO.	AND MEMBERS		RETIREMENT
1.	DR. BHAGWAN SAHAI-AM	Mumbai Bench	01.01.2023
			(Extended till
			further orders)
2.	SH. DEVENDRA CHAUDHARY- AM	Lucknow Bench	06.05.2023
3.	Sh. t Jacob – Am	Chennai Bench	28.05.2023
4.	Sh.mohd. Jamshed- am	Principal Bench	29.06.2023
5.	SMT. HINA P. SHAH – JM	Jaipur Bench	05.07.2023
6.	SH. SWARUP KUMAR MISHRA-J M	Cuttack Bench	13.07.2023
7.	SH.ASHISH KALIA- J M	Principal Bench	15.07.2023
8.	SH. M C VERMA –J M	Patna Bench	31.07.2023
9.	SMT. JASMINE AHMED-JM	Jodhpur Bench	07.08.2023

FROM 01.01.2023 TO 31.12.2023

Vacancies will be in 2023 = 9(4 AM + 5 JM)